Link | Quote | Reply

The cake is a lie!
 Asura.Chefm
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Chefm
By Asura.Chefm 2009-09-02 23:37:59
Link | Quote | Reply

FFXI needs to = FUN. Not long hours killing yourself trying to get NM's, XP, Writeing LONNG pages about how SE and Guildbuys are gay. FFXI = a time where about 1/2 us can kick back for a few hours a day and play and meet new poeple. Not a OMG I NEED 10MillonBillonTrillon Gil or OMG I NEED .... etc. People need to relaxs , breath and play. People Try Useing Your HEAD next time before writeing dumb comments, snapy comments, Angery comment, etc just PLAY the GAME. Easy isn't it ...
[+]
 Phoenix.Phurios
Server: Phoenix
user: Phurios
By Phoenix.Phurios 2009-09-03 16:44:15
Link | Quote | Reply

Lots of people are saying I should respond and facilitate more. I’ve got to apologize for that, this is my first time really posting anything. I had only planned to respond once after I gave all the flamers a full day to ***on me. Also, it’s really hard to have a response to everything that everyone was saying but I’ll try to do it without keeping us here for another 10 pages.

There are a few different things I’m seeing. Don’t think I’m picking on anyone in particular though; these are just the best examples of what’s been said:

"Pandemonium.Nususu
You are the person you are demonizing. You call people who you don't agree with retards. Seems like a pretty elitist thing to do to me. Sure, there are people who have posted less than intelligent replies, but that's to be expected. It's the internet. There are those, however that have posted intelligent replies to your post. If these replies disagree with you, you call them retards or trolls. You are the problem you are crusading against. Prove me wrong."