Luck of the Draw: A Corsair's Guide *NEW*
First Page 2 3 ... 80 81 82 ... 121 122 123
 Ragnarok.Blindphleb
Server: Ragnarok
Game: FFXI
By Ragnarok.Blindphleb 2020-11-18 23:32:41
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Berghman said: »
So uh... I'm using your lua for this... but I can't seem to find the utsusemi-portion where I can change the keybind for it.

I'm a total lua noob so I've got no idea what I'm doing.
Yeah, sometimes those binds are in a separate file, but it doesn't look like that's the case here. I would just do a normal bind with /ma Utsusemi: Ni or Ichi. Remember to unbind too.
 Asura.Aller
Server: Asura
user: AsAller
By Asura.Aller 2020-11-19 07:51:16
Link | Quote | Reply

wondering what the max accuracy and ranged accuracy would be without buffs - trying to see where my sets stand i am right around 1400 for both and w3 was giving me a hard time
 Shiva.Arislan
Server: Shiva
user: Arislan
By Shiva.Arislan 2020-11-19 11:10:40
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Berghman said: »
So uh... I'm using your lua for this... but I can't seem to find the utsusemi-portion where I can change the keybind for it.

I'm a total lua noob so I've got no idea what I'm doing.

Sorry, I had Utsusemi binds defined in my init file, not in luas. Updated my global binds sidecar to fix that.

Should also mention that the COR lua has been updated, too.
 Ragnarok.Blindphleb
By Ragnarok.Blindphleb 2020-11-20 00:57:01
Link | Quote | Reply

Shiva.Arislan said: »
Use the MWS Calculator in the guide for the exact answer... but the quick answer is, for most people, sticking w/ Carmine makes the most sense.

Non-DM requires off-path AGI roll to beat Carmine. And DM rolls would be better spent in other pieces, IMO.
I'm delving into this calculator and I have a question. On the row marked Base, what is giving 14 MAB?
 Ramuh.Austar
Server: Ramuh
user: Austar
By Ramuh.Austar 2020-11-20 01:51:10
Link | Quote | Reply

probably gifts
[+]
 Leviathan.Celebrindal
Server: Leviathan