Forum » FFXI » General » player warning > Iodo
player warning > Iodo
 Odin.Iodo
Server: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Scient
By Odin.Iodo 2009-04-08 15:08:00
Link | Quote | Reply

Almost forgot to mention to Leey that I do have a Novio earring for Cor.
 Odin.Kittie
user: Kittie
By Odin.Kittie 2009-04-08 15:49:57
Link | Quote | Reply

I've heard about Iodo recently too, a friend of mine from Korea suspects them of being RMT also. Do I think you are RMT? I don't know, I'm not an RMT expert and this is my first MMO. But I have run into you while camping Cassie, never out claimed by Iodo since my partner can't make it to Cassie ALL the time. So there is no "Ill will" for this post. What I am interested in, is you actually answering Leey's question about "How you know the instant your list of NM you camp spawn". I am interested in this answer because my partner and I camped Cassie for a week, no competition really, and would even have Cassie sit there for hours which means ToD changed - But one day when I was sitting there solo for ToD, you and Eveie charge in exactly when Cassie spawns, even when it has 21-24 spawn meaning there is a possible 3hr gap. And I haven't seen you in this zone for a week. My partner witnessed this when they were solo camping Jody aswell.

If there is a legit way of doing so sharing this with me would save me several hours waiting for NM to spawn. Heck, I will start camping MORE NM.

As for Leey, I'm not sure but if this was under Odin Server thread instead of general all these nonconstructive posts would not be in here and could possibly keep the riff-raff out.
 Ifrit.Haseyo
Server: Ifrit
user:
By Ifrit.Haseyo 2009-04-08 15:53:37
 Delete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Kittie said:
As for Leey, I'm not sure but if this was under Odin Server thread instead of general all these nonconstructive posts would not be in here and could possibly keep the riff-raff out.