Gilgamesh -> Carbuncle
First Page 2 3 ... 16 17
 Carbuncle.Crollion
Server: Carbuncle
Game: FFXI
user: Crolion
By Carbuncle.Crollion 2012-03-08 12:32:21
Link | Quote | Reply

lmfao let me get this straight. your attacking galmax cause hes clearly got better gear and achieved more in this game then u could?

hell ive played with galmax for i dont know maybe 7-8 years now and back then in the day when i was starting out he showed me the ropes taught me alot about this game i didnt know when i was a noob.

even in the HNM days battling against him for claims was hella fun cause in the end could still turn to galmax for anything cause he was never the type to et all bent cause u claimed faf over his group.

galmax has always been there for all his guys and always will be. hes got good/the best gear out caue him and his group work together to get ***done.

gilgamesh brought alot of top notch players over to carby and seems some people just get bent over it to be honest.

my words to galmax keep it going brother hope u and ur LS keep goin strong.

cause i know for a fact that the door to his LS is always open for people who dont cause ***or try 2.
 Carbuncle.Galmaximas
By Carbuncle.Galmaximas 2012-03-08 13:00:20
Link | Quote | Reply

Carbuncle.Crollion said: »
lmfao let me get this straight. your attacking galmax cause hes clearly got better gear and achieved more in this game then u could?

hell ive played with galmax for i dont know maybe 7-8 years now and back then in the day when i was starting out he showed me the ropes taught me alot about this game i didnt know when i was a noob.

even in the HNM days battling against him for claims was hella fun cause in the end could still turn to galmax for anything cause he was never the type to et all bent cause u claimed faf over his group.

galmax has always been there for all his guys and always will be. hes got good/the best gear out caue him and his group work together to get ***done.