Sigurd's Descendants: The Art Of Dragon Slaying.

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Dragoon » Sigurd's Descendants: The Art of Dragon Slaying.
Sigurd's Descendants: The Art of Dragon Slaying.
First Page 2 3 ... 103 104 105 ... 110 111 112
 Asura.Bixbite
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Bixbite 2021-06-23 23:12:03
Link | Quote | Reply

Someone wanted me to test if Nyame path D pet dmg+5% boosts wyvern breaths. Yes it boosts it by a flat 5% the same amount it boosts automaton damage.

[+]
 Asura.Nususu
user: nususu
By Asura.Nususu 2021-06-24 12:07:49
Link | Quote | Reply

I am thinking of building a lua that takes into account JA/magic haste and swaps TP sets accordingly, but don't want to reinvent the wheel if someone else has already built one for DRG (especially since I am an amateur when it comes to gearswap). Does anyone have something like this that they'd be willing to share?
By Aquapenguin 2021-06-24 12:30:32
Link | Quote | Reply

What are the current situations in which mythic and aeonic are best choices? thinking about making the mythic.
 Asura.Bippin
user: Gunit
By Asura.Bippin 2021-06-24 12:54:24
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Nususu said: »
I am thinking of building a lua that takes into account JA/magic haste and swaps TP sets accordingly, but don't want to reinvent the wheel if someone else has already built one for DRG (especially since I am an amateur when it comes to gearswap). Does anyone have something like this that they'd be willing to share?
This is what I use
 Asura.Nususu
By Asura.Nususu 2021-06-24 13:12:39
Link | Quote | Reply

Thank you Bippin. I think the piece I may be missing here is how this flows through to the rest of the lua. Do I need to define these sets further below with gear, e.g: