Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Warrior » The Parthenon: A Warrior's Kyklos
The Parthenon: A Warrior's Kyklos
First Page 2 3 ... 177 178 179 ... 224 225 226

Undelete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Post deleted by User.
By Spaitin 2020-09-15 10:04:10
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Memes said: »
So what does a 3/3 ten+1 TP set look like?
Youb mean 4/4? Pretty good.

ItemSet 375415
This would be a really good set.
By SimonSes 2020-09-15 10:18:42
Link | Quote | Reply

Im not a war expert but I would guess this 100% da consistency is mostly great for 2h weapons, especially 3hit builds. Not so much for fencers builds or dw.
By Spaitin 2020-09-15 10:41:03
Link | Quote | Reply

SimonSes said: »
Im not a war expert but I would guess this 100% da consistency is mostly great for 2h weapons, especially 3hit builds. Not so much for fencers builds or dw.
It isn't as good as It used to be. The 100 da builds gets you to was every 2 attack rounds. So does the set above, but with more overflow, and in 1 attack round 19%is of the time. They work the same on fencer, just different number of attack rounds. DW is obviously in a different category.

Edit** you would actually get TP in 1 attack round around 50% of the time. This is a non fighters roll set.
VIP
By Lili 2020-09-15 10:53:46
Link | Quote | Reply

Spaitin said: »
Youb mean 4/4? Pretty good.

ItemSet 375415
This would be a really good set.

This is a 3/4 Tatenashi set. You have Odyssean legs in there.
By SimonSes 2020-09-15 10:58:57
Link | Quote | Reply

It isn't as good as It used to be. The 100 da builds gets you to was every 2 attack rounds. So does the set above, but with more overflow, and in 1 attack round 19%is of the time. They work the same on fencer, just different number of attack rounds. DW is obviously in a different category.