Anyone Know A Good Place For Me To Order A Sig?

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Anyone know a good place for me to order a sig?
Anyone know a good place for me to order a sig?
 Asura.Celene
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Celene
By Asura.Celene 2009-04-23 17:50:03
Link | Quote | Reply

I am not a pro.
But here's my work, just to throw it out there. >.>

User submitted image
 Phoenix.Miemo
Server: Phoenix
user: Miemo
By Phoenix.Miemo 2009-04-23 17:51:39
Link | Quote | Reply

Celene said:
I am not a pro.

User submitted image

Like this one :D
 Unicorn.Tavlov
Server: Unicorn
user: Tomas
By Unicorn.Tavlov 2009-04-23 17:59:58
Link | Quote | Reply

@Mytoy
Where do i get that gimp program? not sure what i should d/l
 Unicorn.Tavlov
Server: Unicorn
user: Tomas
By Unicorn.Tavlov 2009-04-23 18:04:00
Link | Quote | Reply

Thanks ^^ now if i get some free time i wanna try to make one too ><
 Ramuh.Sidi
Server: Ramuh
user: Sidi
By Ramuh.Sidi 2009-04-23 18:23:38
Link | Quote | Reply

I love making sigs... but I've never been good with compilations, so all mine tend to be simple (with ffxi critters... I always overthink things, so seeing my chara posing or sitting there looks so... placed XD I can't do it XD)

User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image

my favorite ever...
User submitted image

and

User submitted image

I personaly use Paintshop Pro 8... (yeah old, I know), because I bought it ages ago, and not gonna illegally dl PS like most of my fellow-sigmaker-friends, but I do have gimp as well... better for editing photos than psp8, but I'm just not used to working in it yet, so still use PSP8 for sigs, when I get the time (every single one takes hours and hours of work, because I never can decide... so usually during the 8 hour cartrip to Pittsburgh and stuff XD, since otherwise playing game or doing work :P)
 Asura.Celene