Signs Of Too Much FFXI(ing?)

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Undead » Signs of too much FFXI(ing?)
Signs of too much FFXI(ing?)
First Page 2 3 ... 39 40 41
By dragomair 2014-09-01 16:56:45
Link | Quote | Reply

Somebody lost something at work and I told him to sort his inventory
[+]
 Valefor.Sapphire
Server: Valefor
Game: FFXI
By Valefor.Sapphire 2014-09-01 17:58:46
Link | Quote | Reply

I finished getting ready to go out to dinner and I told my bf I was done gearing.
[+]
 Cerberus.Anjisnu
Server: Cerberus
user: anjisnu
By Cerberus.Anjisnu 2014-09-01 18:04:54
Link | Quote | Reply

Being an emt I am constantly thinking "just let this mp sponge die, raise3 is only 150 mp"
[+]
By Ophannus 2014-09-01 18:45:48
Link | Quote | Reply

Sometimes I stay late at work and for a few seconds I actually think "oh its cool i'll just HP when i'm done" and then realize it's boring old real life.
[+]
 Odin.Godofgods
Server: Odin
By Odin.Godofgods 2014-09-01 18:49:09
Link | Quote | Reply

Ophannus said: »
Sometimes I stay late at work and for a few seconds I actually think "oh its cool i'll just HP when i'm done" and then realize it's boring old real life.

wouldnt that be great'
 Quetzalcoatl.Kyrial
Server: Quetzalcoatl
user: Kyrial
By Quetzalcoatl.Kyrial 2014-09-01 20:15:12
Link | Quote | Reply

On the dashboard of the program I use all day at work, there's a display of how many outbound calls we have left to make for the day, and I'm always recognizing different weapon delays. Like 444 "hmm still at g.sword..." or 236 "nice, down to sword" or 176 "awesome down to dagger, maybe they'll start asking for volunteers to go home early".
[+]
 Odin.Godofgods
By Odin.Godofgods 2014-09-05 11:18:04
Link | Quote | Reply