users online
Forum » FFXI » Dat Modding » FFXI HD Mods
FFXI HD Mods
First Page 2 3 ... 14 15 16 ... 46 47 48

Undelete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Post deleted by User.
By Staleyx 2018-12-01 01:40:08
Link | Quote | Reply

Requesting west and east normal dat with just fog/smoke removed. Adoulin is the one zone I can't have hd mods on for some reason.

Post deleted by User.

Post deleted by User.
By Staleyx 2018-12-01 07:31:36
Link | Quote | Reply

No just these zones. Desktop i5 1080.

Post deleted by User.

Post deleted by User.

Post deleted by User.

Post deleted by User.
[+]
 Siren.Kruel
Server: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: Kruel666
By Siren.Kruel 2018-12-01 21:08:17
Link | Quote | Reply

I decided to have go at re-texturing Nirvana, just wanna get some feedback on what you all think of it, since it's my first time trying something like this.

I made a request yesterday to Wasenshi to maybe finish it from his list a while back, but just decided to see what I could do myself, always enjoyed messing about with hex editing since I was an 8 year old with an equalizer cheat cartrdige for the psx, and I have a basic knowledge of photoshop/G.I.M.P etc.

Re-texture

Original

I'll upload it once I do the rest of it's models sometime tommorow.
[+]
 Siren.Kruel
By Siren.Kruel 2018-12-02 16:31:32
Link | Quote | Reply

Nirvana's done.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QH3JH0fCVNdqPuf9Zxn5227O5KWNPcXI/view?usp=sharing
[+]

Post deleted by User.
 Asura.Sechs
Server: Asura
user: Akumasama
By Asura.Sechs 2018-12-03 06:45:15
Link | Quote | Reply

You should make a custom Galka version where there's some chest hair.
Such a mod would drive me nuts <3

lol...
But still, kudos for all the marvelous work you've been doing so far!
 Cerberus.Hokuten
Server: Cerberus
user: Hokuten85
By Cerberus.Hokuten 2018-12-03 09:25:48
Link | Quote | Reply

@kireek

Quote: