Failure To Parse.

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2021-02-21
users online
Forum » Windower » Spellcast Scripting » Bard » Failure to Parse.
Failure to Parse.
 Asura.Kaoriasada
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
Posts: 108
By Asura.Kaoriasada 2014-12-02 10:37:20
Link | Quote | Reply
 
This isn't exactly spellcast persay, but it's something similar (me thinks). Does anyone know what the hell "Failure to Parse" means in Ashitcast/gearme? Never used that before, but having troubles when I try.



 Lakshmi.Byrth
VIP
Offline
Server: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
user: Byrthnoth
Posts: 5601
By Lakshmi.Byrth 2014-12-02 10:38:44
Link | Quote | Reply
 
It means you have a syntax error.
[+]
 Asura.Kaoriasada
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
Posts: 108
By Asura.Kaoriasada 2014-12-02 10:39:53
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Lakshmi.Byrth said: »
It means you have a syntax error.

How do I fix?
 Cerberus.Conagh
Offline
Server: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: onagh
Posts: 3189
By Cerberus.Conagh 2014-12-02 11:21:52
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Asura.Kaoriasada said: »
Lakshmi.Byrth said: »
It means you have a syntax error.

How do I fix?

Find the error and fix it.

:P

Could be as simple as <body> <body> (when it should be </body>)
 Asura.Kaoriasada
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
Posts: 108
By Asura.Kaoriasada 2014-12-02 11:28:55
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Cerberus.Conagh said: »
Asura.Kaoriasada said: »
Lakshmi.Byrth said: »
It means you have a syntax error.

How do I fix?

Find the error and fix it.

:P

Could be as simple as <body> <body> (when it should be </body>)

I asked my friend to fix it. Thanks. :)
 Cerberus.Conagh
Offline
Server: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: onagh
Posts: 3189
By Cerberus.Conagh 2014-12-02 11:30:44
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Asura.Kaoriasada said: »
Cerberus.Conagh said: »
Asura.Kaoriasada said: »
Lakshmi.Byrth said: »
It means you have a syntax error.

How do I fix?

Find the error and fix it.

:P

Could be as simple as <body> <body> (when it should be </body>)

I asked my friend to fix it. Thanks. :)

np, any isue paste the thing on here using the code button and I'll fix if he can't ^^
Log in to post.