Whats Wrong?

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXIAH.com » Help » Whats wrong?
Whats wrong?
 Ragnarok.Amirith
Server: Ragnarok
Game: FFXI
user: Amirith
By Ragnarok.Amirith 2009-01-15 22:50:13
Link | Quote | Reply

I've noticed that on here that my jobs aren't the levels their spost to be, my BRD is posted as 68 but I've had it at 75 for months. My DNC is now 24 not 13, and the same for NIN its been at 37 for months as well. Whats wrong? I've scaned over 5 times and its not changed at all
 Bismarck.Masterblaster
Server: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Masterblaster 2009-01-15 22:58:04
Link | Quote | Reply

Tried playing around with edit char options? Or perhaps selecting public on all boxes from the fanzone website?
 Ragnarok.Amirith
By Ragnarok.Amirith 2009-01-15 23:08:04
Link | Quote | Reply

Yeah I've done both and its done nothing
 Bismarck.Masterblaster
Server: Bismarck
By Bismarck.Masterblaster 2009-01-15 23:14:57
Link | Quote | Reply

I'm no expert (if because i am the first to repond), but what i would do is reset your profile on the fanzone website (keep password username etc written down). Fill in the pages once again then reverify your ah sited profile.
 Ragnarok.Amirith
By Ragnarok.Amirith 2009-01-15 23:22:20
Link | Quote | Reply

Masterblaster said:
I'm no expert (if because i am the first to repond), but what i would do is reset your profile on the fanzone website (keep password username etc written down). Fill in the pages once again then reverify your ah sited profile.

Fanzone site? What do you mean? The LS one? Cause everything is right on there, just not on here
 Hades.Triet
Server: Hades
user: Sirseiko
By Hades.Triet 2009-01-15 23:28:24
Link | Quote | Reply

Hmmm, you might want to try to remove the fanzone site link, save and refresh page. Then go back o the LS Community website and recopy/paste the link back into the Profile URL thingy.
 Ragnarok.Amirith
By Ragnarok.Amirith 2009-01-15 23:30:50
Link | Quote | Reply