user: onagh
By Cerberus.Conagh 2015-03-19 15:18:16
Link | Quote | Reply

Ragnarok.Raenil said: »
Lakshmi.Sparthosx said: »
Hey guys.
I'm new to the raid, mind going over the mechanics?
*** YOU *** *** *** *** DIARRHEA *** *** *** ***
*** TANK DOESNT *** *** THE *** RUN
Er, are we going to explain the fight?
*second tank runs in*
Ok...
*inevitable wipe due to not understanding mechanics*
LOOK *** THE *** *** *** *** OFFTANK *** SUCKS.
*Vote dismiss begins*
Guys, can we just stop and explain the raid?
*The Navel (Extreme) has ended*
*Limsa music plays*
Welp, that was productive.
Been playing since ARR release. Have not seen anything like that once.

Honestly it's limited to 'endgame' where endgame is EX and Coil. As a tank I've never seen anyone go ballistic in other content other than the usual whiners but once you sign up for EX or Coil? It gets bad.
So, the stuff I've been doing as soon as I got my relic zenith in 2.0? Still haven't seen anything like that.

I've never seen this either tbh.

Perhaps he's just playing with 1 ***.
 Siren.Kyte
Server: Siren
Game: FFXI
By Siren.Kyte 2015-03-19 15:20:52
Link | Quote | Reply

Just because you haven't experienced something doesn't mean it doesn't exist.
[+]
 Cerberus.Conagh
Server: Cerberus
By Cerberus.Conagh 2015-03-19 15:21:12
Link | Quote | Reply

On A Side Note:

I just rage Quit a Dungeon because some Stupid *** Tank at 45 didn't know how to use flash to hold Hoardes of mobs, consideing its the first *** spell you get as PLD and your ONLY METHOD for tanking groups of mobs, and ya know a Healer has to toss you at least 1 bloody cure to stop you *** dieing after 20 seconds into a fight you've still not used Flash on.

Now I have to wait 30 mins to flag up again because I refuse to play with retards.
 Ragnarok.Raenil
Server: Ragnarok
By Ragnarok.Raenil 2015-03-19 15:21:55
Link | Quote | Reply

Siren.Kyte said: »
Did I say it didn't? It was presented as being the norm, when it most definitely is not.
VIP