First Page 2 3 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 13 14
 Ragnarok.Daffel
Server: Ragnarok
Game: FFXI
user: daffel
By Ragnarok.Daffel 2012-05-28 16:41:24
Link | Quote | Reply

Fenrir.Sylow said: »
What the heck is RDM sub doing for WHM in VW?

I was all like "but but SCH is an amazing sub and I love it"

And they were all like "DENIED"

Then I cried =/

Edit: Just assumed they thought I was a noob for not having it leveled
 Ramuh.Austar
Server: Ramuh
user: Austar
By Ramuh.Austar 2012-05-28 16:41:56
Link | Quote | Reply

Odin.Sawtelle said: »
Ramuh.Austar said: »
HQ should be 4%. HQ always has 1 cap higher
Then armada hauberk would be able to get 7stp, which I can't say i've ever seen. Only the forced(I don't know what its called, the augment you always get when it's hq) goes higher I think.
NQ can only get 5, though.
 Odin.Sawtelle
Server: Odin
user: tooheyv
By Odin.Sawtelle 2012-05-28 16:52:53
Link | Quote | Reply

Odin.Sawtelle said: »
HQ should be 4%. HQ always has 1 cap higher
Then armada hauberk would be able to get 7stp, which I can't say i've ever seen. Only the forced(I don't know what its called, the augment you always get when it's hq) goes higher I think.
NQ can only get 5, though.
Really? hmm, nvm then!
 Cerberus.Kvazz
Server: Cerberus
user: kvazz
By Cerberus.Kvazz 2012-05-28 17:44:17
Link | Quote | Reply

Let's talk about the important whm set.

Any obvious improvements for nukes?! (other than magian light dmg staff.)
[+]
 Ragnarok.Stiel
user: Stiel
By Ragnarok.Stiel 2012-05-28 17:44:19
Link | Quote | Reply

Since ppl been talking about zenith augments,and cap enhancing on whm,
im about 513 enhancing,this is all for you kalilla :P

Ragnarok.Ghishlain
user: Ghishlain
By Ragnarok.Ghishlain 2012-05-28 18:25:03
Link | Quote | Reply

@Daffel

Since you're on Ragnarok, who was making the shout? I can honestly say if someone told me to go WHM/RDM, they'd have to give me one hell of a justification to do so.
 Ragnarok.Stiel
By Ragnarok.Stiel 2012-05-28 18:31:43