users online
Forum » FFXI » Valefor » Irdhcedl the AFK WHM
Irdhcedl the AFK WHM
 Bahamut.Bekisa
Server: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
By Bahamut.Bekisa 2012-07-18 16:34:40
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh used to have a taru female named Currypan that bazaars Tea Leaves and Saruta oranges just east of the S.Sandy auction house. She was there from the time I started playing my first character there in 2004 until the merger with Bahamut. I haven't seen her since :-(

Damn you Bahamut, you scared away my Currypan!! ._.;;
 Cerberus.Byakuyakuchiki
Server: Cerberus
By Cerberus.Byakuyakuchiki 2012-07-18 16:38:40
Link | Quote | Reply

Anyone remember milks on pheonix?

Ahhh the good ole days....
[+]
 Odin.Godofgods
Server: Odin
By Odin.Godofgods 2012-07-18 16:41:40
Link | Quote | Reply

Bahamut.Bekisa said: »
Ramuh used to have a taru female named Currypan that bazaars Tea Leaves and Saruta oranges just east of the S.Sandy auction house. She was there from the time I started playing my first character there in 2004 until the merger with Bahamut. I haven't seen her since :-( Damn you Bahamut, you scared away my Currypan!! ._.;;

Their used to be a hume girl near the tree/tent right in front of the south sandy AH on odin as well. Always selling windy tea leaves. Always came in handy when i lost a tea leaf when i was making black ink.
Havent seen here in a long while either. But then again, i havnt been in sandy in a good while either :/
 Odin.Godofgods
By Odin.Godofgods 2012-07-18 16:53:14
Link | Quote | Reply

Odin.Minefield said: »
Back on Ifrit, there was an NPC near the Bonecrafter's guild, just outside of it near that arch that leads up to it, in Windurst Woods named Princessyuki. Not sure if anyone else notices her, but she is still sitting under that arch leading up to the Bonecrafter's guild, and has been since I started playing back in 04'.(On both Ifrit and now on Odin)

i see her all the time! :D And usally Awesomegreatjob taru is not to far away either!
[+]
 Bahamut.Yoroitsune