UNNACEPTABLE!
First Page 2 3 4 5 6
 Fairy.Spence
Server: Fairy
Game: FFXI
user: Spencyono
By Fairy.Spence 2010-06-08 08:25:21
Link | Quote | Reply

On topic: If the person asked politely, I'd likely try to help them out. Having said that, whenever I try to help total noobs out, I regret it shortly after and /rage because they all seem to share the inability to listen.

Kal, you're a boob, that is all.
 Sylph.Lotusbluete
Server: Sylph
user: Katniss
By Sylph.Lotusbluete 2010-06-08 08:28:24
Link | Quote | Reply

and btw... i dont think at all it’s a whm’s job to s/i lazy, random ***.

i might magic-aggro snolls or mobs when his and my s/i wear at same time etc. we dont talk about crawlers next exp party but Uleguerand Range . ever trying to tractor / raise someone in a zone like that at a very bad spot? and thats exactly what could happen if snk / invis of him and you wear off at same time. then have bad luck and aggro while raising again. = DOWNTIME = whole party is *** over.

hell no, i dont wanna do this for lazy random dumbasses.
[+]
 Ramuh.Kalyna
Server: Ramuh
By Ramuh.Kalyna 2010-06-08 08:34:02
Link | Quote | Reply

Fairy.Spence said:
On topic: If the person asked politely, I'd likely try to help them out. Having said that, whenever I try to help total noobs out, I regret it shortly after and /rage because they all seem to share the inability to listen. Kal, you're a boob, that is all.
=P

and yeah, i was just thinking that Flion should've said something like "if you can't afford sn/in items let me know and we can work something out"

this is why i like DNC =3 0 TP for Spectral Jig =D yeah it doesn't last long but it's basically free =D
 Caitsith.Surreal
Server: Caitsith
user: Surreal
By Caitsith.Surreal 2010-06-08 08:34:54
Link | Quote | Reply

Sylph.Lotusbluete said: