Monothiesm And The 3 Abrahamic Faiths

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » Monothiesm and the 3 Abrahamic Faiths
Monothiesm and the 3 Abrahamic Faiths
First Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
By Ramyrez 2016-07-08 10:41:15
Link | Quote | Reply

fonewear said: »
Dehumanizing people that is what I majored in at college !

I thought you majored in womyn's studies!

oooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

[+]
By fonewear 2016-07-08 10:42:00
Link | Quote | Reply

And no I don't equate abortion to the same thing as the death penalty they aren't the same thing.
By Ramyrez 2016-07-08 10:48:06
Link | Quote | Reply

And no I don't equate abortion to the same thing as the death penalty they aren't the same thing.

Meh. Not looking to turn this into an abortion thread. Nor into an abortion of a thread.
[+]
By fonewear 2016-07-08 10:48:40
Link | Quote | Reply

I just did that because apparently have an edit button is against someone's religion !
By Ramyrez 2016-07-08 10:50:29
Link | Quote | Reply

I just did that because apparently have an edit button is against someone's religion !

Obviously it's TED CRUZ.
[+]
By Jetackuu 2016-07-08 10:55:05
Link | Quote | Reply

As far as the death penalty. I'm for it because well some people don't deserve to live. It may be immoral or morally grey but some crimes warrant the ultimate punishment.

Even if we had a perfect justice system and never got the wrong guy, newp.
By fonewear 2016-07-08 10:56:54
Link | Quote | Reply

Jetackuu said: »
As far as the death penalty. I'm for it because well some people don't deserve to live. It may be immoral or morally grey but some crimes warrant the ultimate punishment.

If it was up to me the death penalty would take place quick and wouldn't have them sitting on death row for 20 years appealing...
By Jetackuu 2016-07-08 10:58:24
Link | Quote | Reply

Jetackuu said: »