New Linkshell Recruiting XVenegeancEX

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2021-06-12
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Asura » New Linkshell Recruiting XVenegeancEX
New Linkshell Recruiting XVenegeancEX
 Asura.Lehuhu
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Lehuhu
Posts: 5
By Asura.Lehuhu 2020-08-29 07:50:09
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Hi we are a New Linkshell looking to gain some members. We are currently running Dynamis D,Omen. We start events around 5-6pm JST, 1-2am PST, 4-5am EST 8-9am GMT. We are looking for most jobs currently PM me if you are interested. Thanks
[+]
 Asura.Lehuhu
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Lehuhu
Posts: 5
By Asura.Lehuhu 2020-09-14 17:49:00
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Currently looking for these jobs

RUN/PLD
BRD
WHM
COR

Other jobs out of these will be considered PM me or send tell in game thanks.
 Asura.Lehuhu
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Lehuhu
Posts: 5
By Asura.Lehuhu 2020-10-02 03:14:23
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Still looking for a few more PM if interested here on in game thanks.
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [41 days between previous and next post]
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2020-11-11 17:01:39
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Bump
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2020-12-03 08:45:37
Link | Quote | Reply
 
bump
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [47 days between previous and next post]
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-01-19 05:03:01
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Still looking for a few more PM if interested here on in game thanks.
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-01-28 04:19:35
Link | Quote | Reply
 
If people want a social around this time more then happy for you to join. We just RP farm in dynamis we don't W3 due to numbers. New players more then welcome to join and proceed in the content we do!
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-02-19 10:29:39
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Looking for some more people casual linkshell! 5PM jst normal time events PM me here or in game if interrested
necroskull Necro Bump Detected! [47 days between previous and next post]
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-04-07 07:01:02
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Looking for some members casual endgame/social linkshell
Dysnamis D Rp,Omen and Odyssey in future

Event times will be 6pm JST,5 am EST,9am GMT

PM me here or in game if interested
 Asura.Bladework
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Bladework
Posts: 17
By Asura.Bladework 2021-04-07 09:40:38
Link | Quote | Reply
 
This shell has some awesome players. Moved back to the states but I enjoyed quite a few runs with them while overseas. Lehuhu helped me get my one and only malignance piece!
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-04-18 20:40:14
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Still looking for a few more people who play NZ,AU,JP 6PM JST
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-04-29 06:26:35
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Still looking for some more people to join ls starting to look into Dyna D W3 clears

Mage Jobs more priority but everyone is welcome PM me in game or here Thanks
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-05-13 06:55:27
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Still Looking for some members to join for Dynamis and Omen events.
Event times 6PM JST,5AM EST,2AM PST,9AM GMT. PM me here if you are interested thanks
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-05-24 07:18:39
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Bump still looking for a few more people to join.
Dynamis D W3 ,RP farming and Omen
6pm JST,5Am EsT,2am Pdt,9am Gmt
Preferably Tanks and suport jobs needed but all jobs welcome
PM me here or in game thanks
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-06-20 19:08:00
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Bump still looking for a few more people to join.
Dynamis D W3 ,RP farming and Omen
6pm JST,5Am EsT,2am Pdt,9am Gmt
RDM,BRD,DP Cor other jobs will be considered PM me here or in game thanks
Offline
Posts: 17
By Lehuhu 2021-07-02 11:53:12
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Same as Above Looking for BRD,RDM,IGEO
other jobs will be considered PM ME here or in Game
 Bismarck.Majordragonbaby
Offline
Server: Bismarck
Game: FFXI
Posts: 7
By Bismarck.Majordragonbaby 2021-07-03 22:07:52
Link | Quote | Reply
 
any event on friday n saturday?
 Asura.Shaedhen
Offline
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: Shadowwww
Posts: 34
By Asura.Shaedhen 2021-07-08 03:49:56
Link | Quote | Reply
 
Bismarck.Majordragonbaby said: »
any event on friday n saturday?

There's no fixed events on these days but it happens we do stuff if there's people available/in need of something.

Dyna-D is usually on monday/thursday for now.
Log in to post.