Humour Me Please :)

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Humour me please :)
Humour me please :)
First Page 2
 Carbuncle.Cianti
Server: Carbuncle
Game: FFXI
user: Cianti
By Carbuncle.Cianti 2017-07-23 16:48:26
Link | Quote | Reply

Hi all

I am a veteran of this game, (currently working shift so a bit bored)

I started playing 2004- Haven't played in 4 years! I can't believe how good the music was!

So please share any fond memories :)
Server: Asura
user: Kenseto
By Asura.Kensetobyakara 2017-07-23 17:09:09
Link | Quote | Reply

I think the fondest memories I have are simply the several good friends that I've made over the years. Many live far away and I've traveled to visit nearly all of them. Some multiple times!
[+]
 Carbuncle.Cianti
By Carbuncle.Cianti 2017-07-23 17:13:02
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Kensetobyakara said: »
I think the fondest memories I have are simply the several good friends that I've made over the years. Many live far away and I've traveled to visit nearly all of them. Some multiple times!

That's nice, unfortunately I lived across the pond.. it was never feasible.
Server: Asura
user: Kenseto
By Asura.Kensetobyakara 2017-07-23 17:26:24
Link | Quote | Reply

I always loved the music as well. I took a big break after 2004(5?) and didn't come back for a good bit, but when I did I started up in Bastok (I know, eww bastok ;p) and the Bastok music just felt like home. Very nostalgic and comforting.
 Carbuncle.Cianti
By Carbuncle.Cianti 2017-07-23 17:33:28
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Kensetobyakara said: »
I always loved the music as well. I took a big break after 2004(5?) and didn't come back for a good bit, but when I did I started up in Bastok (I know, eww bastok ;p) and the Bastok music just felt like home. Very nostalgic and comforting.

My mule was always in Bastok, I remember leveling up on the mountain with that NM sheep.

I leveled all my low jobs in West Ronfaure I do miss the San'doria music :)