It's Been 12 Years Now.

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » It's been 12 years now.
It's been 12 years now.
 Asura.Pintseyes
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: yurmy123
By Asura.Pintseyes 2017-02-05 05:26:59
Link | Quote | Reply

I've come back twice over the years. Each time I was looking for something long gone, a game I started playing twelve years ago. I wanted to have the same memories that XI provided to me during level 75 era. That idea will forever remain just a memory.

So to you all I say thank you. Thanks for putting up with me (If you had to). Thanks for allowing me to join your group or party and creating some pretty sick memories that I'll forever have of both my time in game as well as my time playing in game with you all.

Thank you all for just being the people you are and the gamers I learned to appreciate. Of all the gaming communities I ever endured, FFXI has the most pleasant people to be around, fooooor the most part.

I wish you all happy prosperous fun filled lives both in and outside of your gaming life. Take care, be kind to one another as I know you will, fooooor the most part.

Peace..
[+]
user: voiceless
By Asura.Swaggernaught 2017-02-05 07:37:43
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Pintseyes said: »
I've come back twice over the years. Each time I was looking for something long gone, a game I started playing twelve years ago. I wanted to have the same memories that XI provided to me during level 75 era. That idea will forever remain just a memory.

So to you all I say thank you. Thanks for putting up with me (If you had to). Thanks for allowing me to join your group or party and creating some pretty sick memories that I'll forever have of both my time in game as well as my time playing in game with you all.