Forum » FFXI » Servers » Cerberus » [Cerberus] Reisenjima NMs
[Cerberus] Reisenjima NMs
 Cerberus.Keshan
Server: Cerberus
Game: FFXI
user: Ready
By Cerberus.Keshan 2015-11-27 18:07:51
Link | Quote | Reply

Greetings! I'm interested in fighting some Reisenjima NMs for drops! I've tried asking in some of the LSs I'm apart of, and /yell'd a handful of times, and didn't get any interest. I never see shouts for these NMs, as I'm sure the ones who are fighting them have their own groups already.

I have no knowledge with these NMs aside from whats on BG, so hoping for a good learning experience. If you're interested, please reply or give me a /tell.

For anyone reading this post, any tips on the NMs? Can a BST w/ Trust solo them? BLM is my only geared job atm, so trying to consider what other job/s I need to start gearing to successfully take these NMs down.
 Cerberus.Conagh
user: onagh
By Cerberus.Conagh 2015-11-29 10:12:45
Link | Quote | Reply

Cerberus.Keshan said: »
Greetings! I'm interested in fighting some Reisenjima NMs for drops! I've tried asking in some of the LSs I'm apart of, and /yell'd a handful of times, and didn't get any interest. I never see shouts for these NMs, as I'm sure the ones who are fighting them have their own groups already.

I have no knowledge with these NMs aside from whats on BG, so hoping for a good learning experience. If you're interested, please reply or give me a /tell.

For anyone reading this post, any tips on the NMs? Can a BST w/ Trust solo them? BLM is my only geared job atm, so trying to consider what other job/s I need to start gearing to successfully take these NMs down.

Some are, some are not soloable.

Cerberus is kinda dead, alot of the players have moved to Asura.
 Cerberus.Kylos
user: Kylos
By Cerberus.Kylos 2015-11-29 10:40:00
Link | Quote | Reply