Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Hello Everyone
Hello Everyone
By Aloewin 2014-10-28 15:34:43
Link | Quote | Reply

I thought i would take a moment out of my busy crazy mad gaming rush to officially say hello to the FFXI community and I'd like to also extend my thanks to everyone who has made me feel most welcomed. It is true that i only started playing back on the 22nd but before my first week has even come to an end i have achieved so much. I have found (tripped over) a mog tablet which as time goes by seems to be more and more special discovery because i here account after account of other people's tales of woe finding these sparkling delights. I have solo'ed my own subjob quest thanks to my 3 trusty npc's which is a great idea i might (wish to also point out i had plenty of offers for help on this i just chose the solo option to test myself) add and and and ... there is just so much my head is spinning so i think I'll wrap this up thanks for reading and if you see me out and about on my adventures do say hello ^^
[+]
 Asura.Kingnobody
Bug Hunter
Server: Asura
Game: FFXI
By Asura.Kingnobody 2014-10-28 15:36:29
Link | Quote | Reply

Aloewin said: »
I'd like to also extend my thanks to everyone who has made me feel most welcomed.
We can change that.
By volkom 2014-10-28 15:39:04
Link | Quote | Reply

hi!
 Shiva.Spathaian
Server: Shiva
user: Spathaian
By Shiva.Spathaian 2014-10-28 15:39:13
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Kingnobody said: »
I'd like to also extend my thanks to everyone who has made me feel most welcomed.
We can change that.
*smacks KN*

Be kind.

It's good to see someone with that beginner sparkle in their eye.

Welcome to the community, Aloe, and I hope you continue to find joy in the game as you continue your adventures in Vana'diel.
[+]
 Asura.Kingnobody
Bug Hunter
By Asura.Kingnobody 2014-10-28 15:41:05
Link | Quote | Reply

Shiva.Spathaian said: »
*smacks KN*
Them'z fighting words!