Sigurd's Descendants: The Art Of Dragon Slaying.

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Dragoon » Sigurd's Descendants: The Art of Dragon Slaying.
Sigurd's Descendants: The Art of Dragon Slaying.
First Page 2 3 ... 24 25 26 ... 110 111 112
By nycenuff2u 2016-11-30 13:00:51
Link | Quote | Reply

Thanks Martel. You were spot on. Removing the brackets and adding a . worked.

As far as the structure, I always figured .precast wasn't needed in a WS set, but I started learning gs by editing existing luas. I guess I've just become accustomed to it and never changed it since it works.

Anyway, thanks again!
 Siren.Kyte
Server: Siren
Game: FFXI
By Siren.Kyte 2016-11-30 15:14:11
Link | Quote | Reply

The easiest thing to do is just target an NPC and use your WS macro if you want to see what gear is being equipped.
 Bismarck.Darcain
Server: Bismarck
user: darcaine
By Bismarck.Darcain 2016-11-30 18:43:42
Link | Quote | Reply

Sylph.Braden said: »
Here's some neutral unresisted Elemental Breath numbers assuming Master DRG, maxed Wyvern, capped Breath+ from regular gear, and Breath+42 from augments (+10 Updraft, +8 Alluvion on all non-head slots):

380 Min
1086 Max (Normal)
1246 Max (Mantra 5/5 Aug)
1253 Max (Max Escha)
1356 Max (Body Boost)
1456 Max (Escha+Mantra)
1627 Max (Giant's Drink)
3338 Max (Brew)

A standard full wyvern HP set for Healing Breath (using Emicho NQ Body D) can reach 2358 under normal conditions, although you'll be slightly better off using maxed Alluvion Body and Hands over Emicho and Despair. 2000+ is usually a full heal for anyone without a large HP boost, and your wyvern usually matches your HP boost to overcome any difference in stuff like WoE or Escha.