Hi, I'm A Noob Who Doesn't Want To Be A Noob!

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Sylph » Hi, I'm a noob who doesn't want to be a noob!
Hi, I'm a noob who doesn't want to be a noob!
 Sylph.Agentblade
Server: Sylph
Game: FFXI
By Sylph.Agentblade 2014-06-05 20:42:08
Link | Quote | Reply

Fairy.Ghaleon said: »
I'm kinda at an Impass atm, doing all of this solo seems like such a chore, I wish i had frens :(

I even did a shout in jeuno and got greeted with a bunch of hate.

me- "how do i play this game again? idonteven."
them- "you logout"
me- "k"

good olde sylph, how i missed thee

Yeah, sylph never changes and people from fairy like us have to put up with alot of that on this server.. Good to see u back, been along time. As for catching up, its not that bad. Game is pretty fast paced for the most part unless you building a mythic, which imo is the last grind this game has to offer. Hardest part you might find is getting a group that is a random pickup that is CAPABLE of clearing things. Between this server being dead, friends being long gone, or the lack of people during NA primetime will prolly be your biggest hurdle. If you havent found a good shell, i know a few full of peeps from fairy. Might be able to help you out and get you bk into the swing of things.
 Leviathan.Xsoahc
Server: Leviathan
user: ChaosX128
By Leviathan.Xsoahc 2014-06-05 21:11:16
Link | Quote | Reply

Cerberus.Conagh
Server: Cerberus
user: onagh
By Cerberus.Conagh 2014-06-05 21:17:56
Link | Quote | Reply

aeronx said: »
Cerberus.Conagh said: »
Ragnarok.Afania said: »
Ragnarok.Afania said: »
last night I was told by a friend to not bother coming back unless I have pld,rng,rng,brd,cor,whm leveled and already geared >.>;

You friend is clearly biased, he missed SAM MNK and SCH on the list.

I am a sam main, or was rather, he told me sam isn't used much if at all for the hardest setting bc's.

he also elaborated as to why;