New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXIV » Servers » Besaid » New to XIV
New to XIV
First Page 2
By esojazrag12 2012-01-24 16:04:20
Link | Quote | Reply

I'm pretty new to this game and was wondering if there are any good ls's out there that can show me the ropes on this game.
By esojazrag12 2012-01-25 01:43:23
Link | Quote | Reply

This is my actual characters name.
[+]
 Siren.Ragearo
Server: Siren
Game: FFXI
user: Ragearo
By Siren.Ragearo 2012-01-26 09:36:15
Link | Quote | Reply

I have nothing to contribute other than to say your name, sir, is awesome.
By esojazrag12 2012-01-26 20:50:40
Link | Quote | Reply

lol ty
By lordbirry 2012-01-27 20:35:24
Link | Quote | Reply

so pimpjuice is joining the ff14 world, is anyone else from the ppl you know joining on besaid also. just wondering is galki, poo, sabber or anyone else i may have played wiht back in the day are making the move. btw my name was trogue so its nice to see a gamer i used to play wiht again
By esojazrag12 2012-01-27 20:45:57
Link | Quote | Reply

sup homie lol. na its just me. everyone else is still playing 11
By lordbirry 2012-01-27 20:46:32
Link | Quote | Reply

1.) tanks and mages are always needed
2.) everytime new content comes out there is always a new flavor of that patch.
3. find a craft or two that can help u make decent money but also help you save to get better gear
4,) if there is no party going on do not just stand around, the leve system probly isnt used that much but they are fairly easy to get exp and some gil. and with the limit being 99 if you max it out you can be making fairly consistent exp.
5.) find a friendly socail ls that still has ppl trying to rank you jobs. i myself like having 1 ls but for a person fresh from the gate you may want atleast 2+ that way you can always find ppl to party with
6.) set a gil amount to hit and try to not drop under it because of the materia system