Why Did You Start 11 And Why Do You Still Play?

Language: JP EN DE FR
New Items
2023-11-19
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Why did you start 11 and why do you still play?
Why did you start 11 and why do you still play?
First Page 2 3 4 5
 Caitsith.Heimdall
Server: Caitsith
Game: FFXI
user: Heimdall
By Caitsith.Heimdall 2010-10-01 10:33:21
Link | Quote | Reply

hmm
 Bismarck.Tuvae
Server: Bismarck
user: Tuv
By Bismarck.Tuvae 2010-10-01 10:44:58
Link | Quote | Reply

My friend played it. I saw the Dragoon job, couldnt resist. Dragoon is the only reason i really started playing. As for why do i still play? I have no idea. Its just become habit, I dont really think about it anymore =/ just do it.
 Phoenix.Katori
Server: Phoenix
user: agroyboy
By Phoenix.Katori 2010-10-01 10:45:10
Link | Quote | Reply

i started playing because im a huge ff fan. i've played everyone. didnt know anyone at the time but didnt taker long before i found some great friends who i still talk to this day. even had my gf at that time join the game.
 Sylph.Krsone
Server: Sylph
user: Basilo
By Sylph.Krsone 2010-10-01 10:49:50
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Dasva said:
Cheap long lasting entertainment

Have to agree with this, impossible game to complete.

I even totally finished PGR2 100% ultimate on all challenges probably hardest gaming achievement most other ppl I saw online said they only had cerbera speed 12 from game shark. At least theres no real chance of completing this 100% this is why I still play.

And the reason I started? simple, game was free with an official xbox magazine and free to play for duration of xbox beta if I recall correctly.
 Ragnarok.Cerelyn
Server: Ragnarok
By Ragnarok.Cerelyn 2010-10-01 10:54:31
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Dasva said:
^this

I orginally started out back in -05 cause, well. It was a Final Fantasy title i hadnt tried out. Quit after 2 month cause it was abit hard i felt.
Came back at Xbox beta in 06 and been playing ever since.